Fergie recently dropped two new singles, one features Rick Ross and the other features Nicki Minaj. The first single is Hungry and features Rick Ross with the second single being You Already Know featuring Nicki Minaj. Check out the singles below that are now available on Tidal, iTunes, and Spotify…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s